The UNICEF Experience Atlanta 2013 Bringing Together Local Celebrities, Business Leaders and Philanthropists


Metro Atlanta, Georgia You Are Invited! Join local celebrities, business leaders and philanthropists of all ages to see how YOU
can lead the way to ZERO children being denied clean water, health and nutrition, education, protection, and emergency relief.

Sunday, April 28, 2013
5:30 PM

Purchase tickets NOW!! Click Here

Venue: Mason Murer Fine Art Gallery located on 199 Armour Drive in Atlanta, Georgia. 


Global Philanthropist of the Year Award Recipient
Dan Brutto
President, UPS International
National Board Member, U.S. Fund for UNICEF

National Chair

HGTV’s Vern Yip, UNICEF Ambassador

Leadership Committee
Barbarella Diaz
Enid Draluck
Rebecca Gupta
Jeri Moran
Sarah Walton

UNICEF Atlanta Experience 2013

Hats off to Sponsors as of March 13, 2013!!

Presenting Sponsor

ING Foundation


Go Big Red Foundation


Georgia-Pacific, LLC
Alston + Bird LLP


A Legendary Event*
Candy Berman and Associates
Michele and Patrick Boushka
Enid and Jerry Draluck
Margaret and Steve Eaton

Encore Magazine*
Rebecca Gupta
Jeri and David Moran
Melody Wilder Wilson and David Wilson

*In-Kind Donors


Dr. Gulshan Harjee

Sandy and Michael Smith
UBS Private Wealth, David Moran and William Hyde

*In-Kind Donors


Michele and Patrick* Boushka
Ginny and Charles Brewer
Staci and Matt Brill
Barbara and Robert L.* Brown, Jr.
Aleece and Mark Campbell
Anne and Steve* Collins
Barbarella and Rene Diaz
Elinor and Robert Douglass
Enid and Jerry Draluck
Margaret and Steve* Eaton
Marian Goldberg

Rebecca Gupta*
Gulshan Harjee*
Shigeko Ikeda and Steve* Harris
Kelly and David Linton
Catherine and Bentley* Long
Ileana and Ed Martinez
Joanie* and Ed Michaels
Jeri* and Dave Moran
Cheryl Naja
Bill Plybon*
Peggy Roth

Leigh and Michael Schiff
Bernard Taylor*
Jack Sawyer and Bill Torres
Sarah and Jim Walton
Sherry Madigan* and Jeffrey White
Melody Wilder Wilson* and David Wilson
Frank Wrenn*
Joyce* and Brent Yamaato

*U.S. Fund for UNICEF Southeast Board of Directors